Winners at ConSPIC 2016

Presentation - Programming Presentation – Statistics Presentation - Analytics
1st How statistical programmers can be prepared for the FDA Advisory Committee Meeting?Anshul Sinha
TATA Consultancy Services
Beta regression model for analyzing QOL data
Dr. Pritam Gupta
Novartis Healthcare Pvt. Ltd.
Predicting Future Course of Clinical Trials
Rohan Sathe
Cytel Inc.
2nd Landscape of IO Therapies in Clinical Trials Aditya Shah
Novartis Healthcare Pvt. Ltd.
Karthik Chandrasekhar P
Modelling Efficacy and Toxicity in Oncology Dose-Finding Studies
Yajnaseni Chakraborti
Novartis Healthcare Pvt. Ltd.
Data Driven Approach to identify scientific misconduct in clinical operations
Deepali Pilankar, Swati Rizhwani
TATA Consultancy Services
Vikas Sharma
Novartis Healthcare Pvt. Ltd.
3rd Baseline implementation challenges in ADAM BDS Datasets
Asha Antony
GSK Pharmaceuticals
Insights on QT/QTc studies in clinical trials: Evolution, Elaboration and Evaluation
Bhargav Modi
Cytel Inc.
Jairaj Ramaiah
Ramiya Ravindranath
GSK Pharmaceuticals
Posters First Prize: Lasagna Plot
Avinash Gupta, Pritam Gupta
Novartis Healthcare Pvt. Ltd.
Second Prize: KMPLOT Macro - to Generate Enhanced Kaplan-Meier Plots
Poorna Devi Chitikena
Cytel Inc.
Third Prize: Building ADaM Dataset for Oncology (Non-time-to-event and Exposure) data - the BDS way!
Janki Chokshi
Cognizant Technology Solutions
Student Posters Generalized Poisson Regression Model with an Application to Malnutrition Data
- Devika S (CMC Vellore)
Identification of Stochastic Pattern in the Return Time Distribution of k-mers in Mumps Virus Genomic data
- Trupti Niteen Vaidya (Savitribai Phule Pune University)
Two stage group sequential analysis on crossover data based on binary responses
- Suman Sarkar (Indian Statistical Institute)

Photos from ConSPIC 2016

Photos from ConSPIC 2016 can be accessed via a Google drive location. Click here to access.


Your valuable feedback will help us gauge our success and make improvements in upcoming events. Please provide your feedback via this form. The form will be open till October 14, 2016.